Find us on Facebook Watch us on Vine Follow Us on Twitter
IT Staff

Lance Hagen

Director of Information Technology

860-434-4800 ext. 117

lhagen@learn.k12.ct.us

Bachelor of Science in Information System Security

Ralph Howard

Information Technology Specialist

860-434-4800 ext. 107

rhoward@learn.k12.ct.us

Bachelor of Science in Information Technology Network Engineering

Michelle Cozzi

Information Technology Specialist

860-434-4800 ext. 143

mcozzi@learn.k12.ct.us

Porter and Chester Institute - Computer and Network Technology Certificate

Ed Wilson

Information Technology Specialist

860-434-4800 ext. 103

ewilson@learn.k12.ct.us

Studied Mass Communications at Albertus Magnus College

Mike Joyce

Information Technology Specialist

860-434-4800 ext. 109

mjoyce@learn.k12.ct.us

Bachelor of Science in Information Systems

Anderson Benitez

Database Administrator/Technician

860-434-4800 ext. 101

abenitez@learn.k12.ct.us

Bachelor of Science in Information Systems At CCNY

SharePoint Expert

 


LEARN is committed to a policy of equal opportunity/affirmative action for all qualified persons. LEARN does not discriminate in any employment practice, education program, or educational activity on the basis of race, color, religious creed, sex, age, national origin, ancestry, marital status, sexual orientation, disability (including, but not limited to, mental retardation, past or present history of mental disability, physical disability or learning disability), genetic information, or any other basis prohibited by Connecticut state and/or federal nondiscrimination laws.