Find us on Facebook Watch us on Vine Follow Us on Twitter
Staff & Services

Liz Binger
Coordinator
860-434-4800 ext. 121
lbinger@learn.k12.ct.us

General grants
Maritime/Schooner Curriculum planning
Partners for Equity & Achievement in Eastern Connecticut’s Education (PEACE) - a U.S. Department of Education grant supporting 7 magnet schools in eastern CT

Karen Cannady-Fand
Food Service Manager
860-434-4800 ext. 110
kfand@learn.k12.ct.us

Food Service

Lisa Cooney
Coordinator
860-434-4800 ext. 165
lcooney@learn.k12.ct.us


New London Expanded Learning Time Initiative (NL ELT)
Partners for Equity & Achievement in Eastern Connecticut’s Education (PEACE) - a U.S. Department of Education grant supporting 7 magnet schools in eastern CT

Jack Cross
Director of Development
860-434-4800 ext. 185
jcross@learn.k12.ct.us

Director of Development

Matt Engelhardt
Marketing, Communications,
and Advocacy Coordinator
860-434-4800 ext. 170
mengelhardt@learn.k12.ct.us

Advocacy
Communications
Marketing

Bonnie Silvestri
Digital Resources Coordinator
860-434-4800 ext. 177
bsilvestri@learn.k12.ct.us

Data Assistance
escWorks and Workshop Registration Support
Management of GoodwinChoice/Online Application System for Magnet Schools
Marketing Support
Online Learning
SchoolMessenger/Mass Notification Management
Website Management and Support

Yvonne Tobey
Secretary
860-434-4800 ext. 167
ytobey@learn.k12.ct.us

Conference Room Bookings
Department Support
Food Ordering for Workshops
Invoice Processing
New London Extended Learning Program
ParaPro Assessment Proctor
Requisition Processing

LEARN is committed to a policy of equal opportunity/affirmative action for all qualified persons. LEARN does not discriminate in any employment practice, education program, or educational activity on the basis of race, color, religious creed, sex, age, national origin, ancestry, marital status, sexual orientation, disability (including, but not limited to, mental retardation, past or present history of mental disability, physical disability or learning disability), genetic information, or any other basis prohibited by Connecticut state and/or federal nondiscrimination laws.