Find us on Facebook Watch us on Vine Follow Us on Twitter
Magnet School Office

LEARN operates seven interdistrict magnet schools on behalf of its partner school districts, Goodwin College, and Three Rivers Community College.  

Connecticut River Academy (Grades 9-12)
Dual Language & Arts Magnet Middle School (Grades 6-8)
Goodwin College Early Childhood Magnet School (Grades PK-3)
Marine Science Magnet High School of Southeastern Connecticut (Grades 9-12)
Regional Multicultural Magnet School (Grades K-5)
The Friendship School (Grades PK-K)
Three Rivers Middle College
 (Grades 11-12)

Questions? Click here to contact the Magnet Office.

LEARN is committed to a policy of equal opportunity/affirmative action for all qualified persons. LEARN does not discriminate in any employment practice, education program, or educational activity on the basis of race, color, religious creed, sex, age, national origin, ancestry, marital status, sexual orientation, disability (including, but not limited to, mental retardation, past or present history of mental disability, physical disability or learning disability), genetic information, or any other basis prohibited by Connecticut state and/or federal nondiscrimination laws.